Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Payton King

State Farm® Insurance Agent Payton King

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Craig Mundy

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with Payton and his team. Thanks"

Mark Carlson

November 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"Same service as one of the discount providers. A different phone number and contact for all service. May as well go with The General."

Michelle

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This entire staff is so easy to work with and handle your business immediately."

Susan Henn

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Payton and his entire staff are responsive and always have the answers when you need them! Been our agent for many many years and would not go anywhere else!"

VIZOR

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris armantrout is always courteous and professional"

J. R. Dye

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service!"

Luther Braswell

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff. Always there when I need them. Thanks!!"

Rashard Roseborough

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I really enjoy being a member always can count on you guys! Thanks appreciate"

Colin Furcht

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Payton and his team always take excellent care!"

Rich Montgomery

February 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Very professional and caring. I can't believe how quickly they handled everything for me. Thank you all many times over."

Drew Flood

March 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"THE best Insurance agency we have ever had"